أهلا بكم في عيادة الروضة البيطرية تعرفوا علينا.


عيادة الروضة البيطرية (RVC) هي أقدم عيادة للحيوانات الأليفة البيطرية في العين. تقدم عيادتنا مجموعة واسعة جدا من الخدمات البيطرية للحيوانات الأليفة والحيوانات الغريبة والصقور. لدينا أحدث التكنولوجيا والمعدات التي تمكننا من إعطاء حيوانك الأليف أعلى معايير الرعاية الصحية.

Camel Love
تم تصميم خدماتنا ومرافقنا للمساعدة في الرعاية الوقائية الروتينية للحيوانات الأليفة. الكشف المبكر والعلاج من المرض في الأعمار المتقدمة. والرعاية الطبية والجراحية الكاملة عند الضرورة طوال فترة حياته. نحن نركز على القطط والكلاب مع قسم خاص للطيور (الببغاوات والحمامات ، الكناري ، الطيور الغريبة) ، الزواحف (السحالي ، الإغوانة ، السلاحف ، السلاحف) والثدييات الصغيرة (الأرانب ، الخنازير الغينية ، الشنشيلة ، الفئران والهامستر)

حماية صحة حيوانك الأليف رعاية جميع الحيوانات


هنا في عيادة الروضة البيطرية (RVC) ، نأخذ رعاية الحيوانات الأليفة على محمل الجد. إن صحة حيوانك الأليف مهم للغاية بالنسبة لنا وسوف نتخذ كل خطوة لإعطاء حيوانك الأليف أفضل رعاية ممكنة. لدينا الأطباء البيطريين المرخصين من ذوي الخبرة في جميع أنواع الظروف والعلاجات.
نحن نتفهم الدور الخاص الذي يلعبه حيوانك الأليف في عائلتك ونكرس نفسنا لتصبح شريكًا لك في الرعاية الصحية لحيوانك الأليف. هدفنا هو ممارسة الطب والجراحة بأعلى جودة وتوفير تعليم العميل. يلتزم فريق الرعاية الصحية لدينا بتقديم الاهتمام الشخصي الفريد لكل مالك للحيوانات الأليفة.

 

المعلومةالقي نظرة على ما نمثله

فريق العمل

قابل الفريق المتفاني خلف عيادة الروضة البيطرية


المزيد

خدماتنا

تعرف على مجموعتنا الواسعة من الخدمات البيطرية.

المزيد

اتصل بنا

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير الرعاية الممتازة. اتصل بنا اليوم.

المزيد

عيادة الروضة البيطرية (RVC)ما المتوقع

بصفتك عميلًا لعيادتنا البيطرية ، يمكنك أن تتوقع اهتمامنا الكامل باحتياجات حيواناتك الأليفة. عند وصولك إلى موعدك ، سيتم الترحيب بك بحرارة من قبل أحد أعضاء فريق العمل المخصص والذي سيقوم بمتابعة احتياجاتك طوال زيارتك. سيبدأ فني بيطري مسجّل في طرح أسئلة حول صحة حيوانك الأليف وجمع أي بيانات ومعطيات مخبرية ضرورية.

سيقوم الطبيب البيطري بعد ذلك بفحص حيوانك الأليف ، والإجابة عن الأسئلة وصياغة الخطط التشخيصية والعلاجية معك عند الضرورة. سيقوم الفني بإنهاء زيارتك ، ويوفر لك المزيد من المعلومات التعليمية والإجابة على أي أسئلة متبقية.

احجز موعدك الآن
الأطغال

Welcome to RVCGetting to know us.

Al Rawdah Veterinary Clinic (RVC) is the oldest Small Animal Pet Veterinary clinic in Al Ain. Our clinic offers a very wide range of Veterinary services for Pets, Exotic Animals and Falcons. We have state of the art technology and equipment that enables us to give to your pet the highest healthcare standards.

Camel Love
Our services and facilities are designed to assist in routine preventive care for young, healthy pets; early detection and treatment of disease as your pet ages; and complete medical and surgical care as necessary during his or her lifetime. We are focused on Cats and Dogs with a special section for Birds (parrots, pigeons, canaries, exotic birds), Reptiles (lizards, iguanas, tortoises, turtles) and small mammals (rabbits, guinea pigs, chinchillas, rats and hamsters).

Protect your pet’s healthCaring for all animals


Here at Al Rawdah Veterinary Clinic, we take pet care very seriously. Your pet’s health and well being is very important to us and we will take every step to give your pet the best possible care. Our licensed veterinarians are experienced in all types of conditions and treatments.
We understand the special role your pet plays in your family and are dedicated to becoming your partner in your pet’s health care. Our goal is to practice the highest quality medicine and surgery with compassion and provide client education. Our healthcare team is committed to providing personal attention to the unique concerns of each individual pet owner.

 

The InfoSee what we are all about

Our Team

Meet the dedicated team behind RVC


Learn More

Our Services

Learn about our wide range of veterinary services.

Learn More

Contact Us

We are dedicated to providing excellent care. Contact us today.

Learn More

Al Rawdah Veterinary ClinicWhat to Expect

As a client of our veterinary clinic you can expect our full attention to your pets’ needs. When you arrive for your appointment, you will be greeted warmly and represented by a member of our dedicated staff throughout your visit. A registered veterinary technician will begin with questions on your pet’s health and gather any necessary data and laboratory samples.

A veterinarian will then examine your pet, answer questions and formulate diagnostic and therapeutic plans with you as necessary. The technician will finalize your visit, provide you with further educational information and answer any remaining questions.

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW
Children